Home > Featured > Pipeline announces 10th Anniversary class

Pipeline announces 10th Anniversary class

Celebrating its 10th anniversary, the Pipeline Entrepreneurs announced the 2016 class of Fellows at the annual Innovator of the Year event in Kansas City on January 21st. The sold out event brought together over 600 people from across the entrepreneurial spectrum.

Each year for the last decade the exclusive group has invited 10-13 new members from across the Silicon Prairie to join their community. New members participate in a unique and rigorous year-long business leadership development program that blends workshops modules, advice from national experts and deepening of the relationships among new and current Pipeline members.

The newly announced Fellows were chosen after completing a rigorous application and interview process. The 2016 class is comprised of 13 entrepreneurs from six cities and three states:

Clayton Chapman, The Grey Plume, Omaha
Michelle Faits, Pro-Arc Diagnostics, St. Louis
Keith Fix, Blabfeed, Omaha
Kimberly Gandy, Play It Health, Kansas City
Brian Handrigan, Recursive Labs, St. Louis
Blake Hawley, Integrated Animal Health, Lawrence
Justin Kallhoff, Infogressive, Lincoln
Sarah Mirth, Artifox, St. Louis
Jeff Rohr, SquareOffs, Kansas City
Tommy Saunders, FEWDM, Kansas City
Devon Seacrest, Realbot, Lincoln
Vishal Singh, Quantified Ag, Lincoln
Kyle Tabor, Invisible Industries, St. Louis

“This tenth class reflects what Pipeline is all about – diverse industries, diverse entrepreneurs, three different states – and one compelling drive to succeed together,” said Joni Cobb, Pipeline’s Founding CEO, in a press release. “They are joining Pipeline at such a remarkable time as this year will certainly be full of excitement, opportunity and expanded global networks. We can’t wait to get started.”

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)